The Lizards – Everybody Sucks (2019)

Artist: The Lizards

Song: Everybody Sucks

Album: Inside Your Head (Adrenalin Fix, 2019)

© 2019 The Lizards. All rights reserved.

Directed by Victor Català.

Produced by The Lizards.

Edited by Carla Santacreu and Ismael Conejero.

Gaffer: Marc Arroyo.

Electric: Aina Graupera.

Focus Puller: Francesc Chico.

Camera Assistant: Frank Morán.

Colorist: David Avecilla.